Cherubmihir

“You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope someday you'll join me. And the world will live as one.”

What Love is..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I don’t know what love is, but

When I see your face I forget all my worries,

When I see your smile, I calm my anger,

When I see your eyes, I see sparkling stars,

When I see them blink I wish I could hold the moment forever.

 

I don’t know what love is, but

When the breeze whistles my heart sizzles,

When I see the rain pouring, it hoaxes your touch,

When I m all alone standing in the shadows,

I fancily smirk about you

 

I don’t know what love is, but

When the moment I dream about you, is the only moment I cherish,

You are the reason I sail, you are the reason I cease,

The blooming stars, the outing cars,

All gesture your honeyed come,

If all this doesn’t define you

 

Then I still don’t know what love is….

 

 


Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 15, 2012 by in Poem, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
