Cherubmihir

“You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope someday you'll join me. And the world will live as one.”

Staying by your side is all I need

 


Life bears it all when  belief soars,

Tears enter when reality roars,

Years have gone, days have passed,

The winter will flinch, as summer has gassed

Stem my path, root my goal,

Scrub my way, flank away my slated road

As moisture allies for the greeted green

Scent the grass from jade to haze

Justify my creed

Hence I plead

Staying by your side is all I need

 

 

Now as the world’s been doomed,

Natures is yet to be groomed,

Unreliable and fickle is the throw,

Stubborn lying on my go,

Shutter flagged to the camera of you and me

I still see the sunshine,

Directing me  

Grooming the falcon I use to be,

So to bring back the joy of dream

 

Staying by your side is all I need

 

 

3 comments on “Staying by your side is all I need

  1. lista de emails
    August 24, 2012

    this is perfect, i am looking to do something similar very soon and this article makes perfect sense. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  2. lista de emails
    September 2, 2012

    thank you for all the things learned from here and congratulations for the good work. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 18, 2012 by in Poem, Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .
