Cherubmihir

“You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope someday you'll join me. And the world will live as one.”

Sleep n Dream

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dreams has always been a gateway of our own fantasies, 

The unfulfilled temptations, the weird seldom ideas, the unexpressed and the wackiest thought that rolls around, all keeps a presence in our unconscious mind. These ideas or thoughts whatever we call it then take the shape of our dreams.

An average human is bound to sleep for at least 8 peaceful hours, to loosen his muscles and relax his intellectual senses.
It’s like feeding your mind with the basic necessity to drill.

 

The word Sleep can be fragmented into 3 segments
S: See
Lee: Lee in literal sense means, Towards the side away from the wind
P: This is 16th letter of the Roman alphabet.
When we deduct 16 by 24, we get the figure 8, which profound us to convey that sleep at least for 8 hours a day and keep the doctor at bay.

Luscious words by Mahatma Gandhi: “Each night, when I go to sleep, I die. And the next morning, when I wake up, I am reborn.” 

 

3 comments on “Sleep n Dream

  1. Perhaps there is some thing not right with the site? The images on the topmost look a little messed up. Nice blog post nevertheless, continue the great work you are doing here!

  2. bigcat
    September 4, 2012

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There’s some validity but I will take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we wish more! Added to FeedBurner as well

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 2, 2012 by in Article and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
