Cherubmihir

“You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope someday you'll join me. And the world will live as one.”

Mary Jane

 

My heart was so much sane

I didn’t know from where I got the strength

Dared to confront

My beloved and caramelized Mary Jane

 

I whispered ahoy you

Can I be more close to you?

She giggled

Scrabbled my words

Scratch that Peter, I forgot the remaining words she said

Overwhelmed by the way she said my name

Left spellbound and in trance 

Sweet lord. .she brought me in sense

 

Magical were those moments

Musical was the timeline train

She chucked in the air

Shuttered her hands right in

Bringing me back to life

Catechizing “What were you saying, come again”

Nothing was my call

Smile was ashore

 

Again I constrict my thoughts

Silly it was just a game

Left untouched to my aim

But one day sure will come

I, Peter will put my heart on

Semblance all puzzle together

And say

Mary Jane, Mary Jane, MARRY ME Jane.

 

3 comments on “Mary Jane

  1. Chaeeta/shubhcintak aapka
    September 10, 2012

    Excellent poem.never felt so good while reading . g8 work keep it up.

  2. Rigoberto Nikocevic
    September 20, 2012

    I have been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours today, but I by no means uncovered any interesting guide like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my see, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you possibly did, the net will almost certainly be much more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 10, 2012 by in Poem, Poetry and tagged , , , , , .

Navigation

